Thai Ads: Have You Seen One ?

I don’t exactly remember  the  first time  I watched Thai ads. 6 or 7 years ago I guess. I’ve  also seen some of their movies and music videos  and I must say … They’re brilliant when it comes to that.

Maybe I could tell that I have already watched almost all their heartbreaking ads. But I still find myself rewatching them every time I stumble upon the  YouTube. They never get old 😉 And most of them are based on true to life story which makes them more inspiring and often leaves me thinking (after crying). Every poignant emotion showed felt so real as if I was feeling the same thing. I would suddenly feel my throat tightens then a tear would trickle down unknowingly and before I know, my eyes are already flooding with tears .

This story of sisters is definitely one of my favorites 🙂 Extravagantly emotional indeed ! There is so much more of them to watch on YouTube. See it for yourself and dare not to cry !

2 thoughts on “Thai Ads: Have You Seen One ?

Leave a Reply

