Posted in FRIENDSHIP, LOVE, PERSONAL

04/11/16

“Hm I’ve always lived my life in a very structured and planned way. I never had a rebellious teenage phase. I’ve always wanted to live a little more in the moment and do things more spontaneously. I admire people like that. I think in life you need a balance of these things. I think it satisfies a part of your soul that can’t get satisfaction otherwise. I’m surrounded by people like me who rarely take risks and live very safe, predictable lives. The only excitement there is, is mostly predictable and safe. And you… you’re the antithesis of me. Oddly, something I look up to and admire. People here subscribe to social norms and try to fit in. But you don’t care. You say you’re shy and quiet person? I think shy and quiet people are the most interesting to talk to! “ -Park

Author:

SELENOPHILE :)

8 thoughts on “04/11/16

  1. Agreed! There is being expensive and being cheap.
    Expensive, i.e being a shy person makes you more like the mystery guy everyones curious to know more about and that leads to interest. Every line on this post says it all. -Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This is probably one of the most beautiful things I have ever read ^^ it melted me off in the simplest yet the sweetest way possible and I’m guessing that the person who wrote this must be tired as he is running in my mind for so long lol. Oh BTW. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts Cezane. I also agree to everything that you have said ❤ thanks again

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Lovely, have a great week ahead. You earned my support big time. Keep going, Stay Happy.. Cheers! To new friendship. – Cezane

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I was the rebellious type as a teenager and have done everything from Skydiving to black water rafting. I nearly payed the ultimate price for all the risks I have taken but I wouldn’t have it any other way. Life is a gift and I’m not going to quit no matter what it throws at me. Take care and have a lovely day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh cool 🙂 you remind me of Will Traynor. A fictional character who exactly has the same perspective towards life as you do. Life’s a gift 🙂 how beautiful ❤ I'm so glad you shared this … Thank you

      Like

Leave a Reply

