Posted in LOVE

Short Letter to Mr. Dreamcatcher

image

Mr. Dreamcatcher hanging over my head. I’ve got one request for you. Won’t you let pass through your holes the beautiful nightmare that I have always loved to see. Because the one that causes me so much pain is still the one that I wanted to meet in my dreams  every night. Don’t allow him to get caught by your webbings nor washed down by your soft feathers with the morning dew. Let him  enter my dreamworld. The only place where we could be together. And if he does hurt me. Let him be….

Ps. Don’t wake me up. Let me just dream about him…

Photo credit :  Dyaa Eldin

Author:

SELENOPHILE :)

One thought on “Short Letter to Mr. Dreamcatcher

Leave a Reply

