To Whom It May Concern

Hi there ! Just want to share this beautiful song by the Civil Wars. Hope you all like it.


To Whom It May Concern
(by The Civil Wars)

Why are you so far from me?
In my arms is where you are to be
How long will you makeme wait?
I don’t know how much more I can take
I missed you but I haven’t met you
Oh but I want to
How I do
Slowly counting down the days
Till I finally know your name
The way your hand feels round my waist
The way you laugh, the way your kisses taste
I missed you but I haven’t met you
Oh but I want to
How I do
How I do
I’ve missed you but I haven’t met you
Oh how I miss you but I haven’t met you
Oh but I want to
Oh how I want to
Dear whoever you might be
I’m still waiting patiently

11 thoughts on “To Whom It May Concern

    • Me too .. The type of music that i would love to listen in the evening while the rain is falling outside:D lol. “Love and poison” is a beautiful song as well:) Try “dust to dust”… You might also like that one:)

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

