Posted in LOVE

The Hate Message

image

I hate you. I have been hating you since the day that I started to love you. I extremely hate  everything about you. I hate how you effortlessly fix your hair right after the wind blows.  I hate those radiant brown eyes of yours that are capable of making me melt every time. I hate it when  your lips whisper my name  which brings back the  same old feeling over and over again. I hate the thought of you that momentarily enters  my mind and pierces my fragile heart all at once. I hate how your smile instantly brightens up my world and gives me the reason to forget all the pain and sorrow that you’ve always been giving me. I hate the fact that I love you. I hate myself more for loving you so much and I hate how this one-sided love shatters my heart into a million pieces constantly.

Author:

SELENOPHILE :)

6 thoughts on “The Hate Message

Leave a Reply

